

Agency Name	Years Awarded Sterling Award (Active Past 10 Years)
Anderson County Government, Tennessee	2010, 2013, 2016
Arapahoe County, Colorado	2015, 2018
Arizona Office of Tourism	2010, 2013
Brevard County Board of County Commissioners	2016
Broward County Housing Authority, Florida	2015
Cecil College	2022
Charleston County Park & Recreation Commission, South Carolina	2018
Chief Procurement Office of Higher Education, Illinois	2016, 2019
City of Ames, Iowa	2007, 2014
City of Carson, Nevada	2017
City of Cedar Rapids, Iowa	2011, 2014
City of Chandler, Arizona	2008, 2011, 2014
City of Dearborn, Michigan	2015
City of Fort Collins, Colorado	2008, 2011
City of Goodyear, Arizona	2007, 2010, 2013
City of Independence, Missouri	2016
City of Johnson City, Tennessee	2017
City of Lakewood, Colorado	2014, 2017, 2020
City of League City, Texas	2013
City of Longmont, Colorado	2012, 2015, 2019
City of Mesa, Arizona	2016, 2023
City of Miami, Florida	2007
City of Naples Purchasing Division, Florida	2020
City of Naperville, Illinois	2007, 2011, 2014
City of Olathe, Kansas	2012, 2015



City of Oviedo, Florida	2010, 2013
City of Palm Bay	2013, 2016
City of Palm Beach Gardens, Florida	2016, 2019, 2023
City of Port St. Lucie, Florida	2012, 2015
City of Raymore, Missouri	2013, 2016, 2019, 2022
City of Red Wing, Minnesota	2008, 2011, 2014
City of Sparks, Nevada	2012, 2015, 2018
City of Tarpon Springs, Florida	2009, 2012, 2015, 2018
City of Virginia Beach, Virginia	2012, 2018
City of Wheaton, Illinois	2010, 2013, 2016
County of Gloucester, Virginia	2015
Hinds Community College, Mississippi	2010, 2013, 2016
Illinois Chief Procurement Office - Capital Development	2019, 2023
Johnson County, Kansas	2011, 2014
Kane County, Illinois	2021
Little Rock Water Reclamation Authority	2010, 2013, 2016, 2020, 2023
Louisiana Department of Transportation & Development	2010, 2013, 2016, 2023
Maricopa County, Arizona Office of Procurement Services	2015
Mississippi State University	2017
Mohave County, Arizona	2016
Nashville Electric Service	2010, 2013, 2016, 2019
Ohio Lottery Commission	2013, 2016, 2019
Oregon Department of Revenue	2014, 2017
Oregon State Treasury	2017
Poudre School District, Colorado	2011, 2016
Riverbanks Zoo and Garden, South Carolina	2015
Santa Rosa County School Board, Florida	2010, 2013



2019, 2022
2022
2016, 2019, 2022
2011, 2015
2016, 2019, 2022
2010, 2013
2023
2018
2013, 2016
2010, 2013
2010, 2013
2016, 2019
2012, 2015
2010, 2017
2010, 2013
2012, 2015, 2017, 2020
2008, 2011, 2015, 2023
2011, 2014, 2017
2015
2016
2013